top of page

Law of Energy &
12 Laws of the Universe

The 12 universal laws are thought to be intrinsic,

unchanging laws of our universe

that ancient cultures have always intuitively known.

1: The Law of Divine Oneness               2: The Law of Energy or Vibration

3: The Law of Action                              4: The Law of Correspondence

5: The Law of Cause and Effect             6: The Law of Compensation            7: The Law of Attraction                                                                   


8: The Law of Perpetual Transmutation of Energy           9: The Law of Relativity           10: The Law of Polarity             

11: The Law of Rhythm        12: The Law of Gender


What Is The Law Of Energy?

The Law Of Energy And Us

  • YouTube

“The most incomprehensible thing about the universe is that it is comprehensible.” – Albert Einstein

As Einstein rightly said, “everything is energy and a human being is a part of the whole called by us — the Universe.”

The 12 Universal Laws are a set of principles that govern the universe and everything in it.

These laws are believed to be the foundation of all existence and are said to be immutable and unchanging.

The first law, the Law of Divine Oneness, states that everything in the universe is connected and that we are all one.

The second law, the Law of Vibration, states that everything in the universe is in a constant state of vibration, including our thoughts and emotions.

The third law, the Law of Action, states that we must take action to manifest our desires.

The fourth law, the Law of Correspondence, states that our outer world is a reflection of our inner world.

The fifth law, the Law of Cause and Effect, states that every action has a corresponding reaction.

The sixth law, the Law of Compensation, states that we will be compensated for our actions, whether good or bad.

The seventh law, the Law of Attraction, states that we attract what we focus on.

The eighth law, the Law of Perpetual Transmutation of Energy, states that we have the power to change our circumstances by changing our energy. The ninth law, the Law of Relativity, states that everything is relative and that our experiences are based on our perception.

The tenth law, the Law of Polarity, states that everything has an opposite and that we can only experience one side of the spectrum at a time. The eleventh law, the Law of Rhythm, states that everything in the universe has a rhythm and that we must learn to flow with it.

The twelfth law, the Law of Gender, states that everything in the universe has a masculine and feminine aspect. Understanding and applying these laws can help us to live a more fulfilling and abundant life.

33 Spiritual Laws of the Universe

The spiritual laws of the Universe apply not only to the physical entities but also to nonphysical ones. That is, in addition to including all living and non-living things in this universe in its ambit, the laws apply equally to intangible entities such as emotions, thoughts, and feelings.


The 21 sub-laws of the universe are a set of principles that govern the workings of the universe. These laws are based on the idea that everything in the universe is interconnected and that there is a universal intelligence that guides all things. Some of the sub-laws include the law of cause and effect, the law of attraction, and the law of vibration. By understanding and applying these laws, we can align ourselves with the natural flow of the universe and manifest our desires more easily.

Bob Proctor wrote: 

What is the law of vibration?

The Law of Vibration states that everything in the universe is in a constant state of movement. We refer to these movements as vibration, and the speed or rate at which something vibrates is called its frequency. The only difference between one object and another is the rate of its vibration.

I believe this to be true in the sense, if we focus on negative thoughts and speak in a negative way, we seem to reside in a negative happening. This is where we can see the law of polarity, if we think the opposite, being positive we seem to attract the law of attraction, meaning if we are sending out a frequency of negativity-(lower vibration & frequency) we attract that same frequency onto us. Same for the positive frequency -(higher vibration & frequency) These attractions come back to us in the form of human engagement, physical experience also non physical experiences.


Example: If I wake into a negative mindset, saying to myself, today will be a bad day, chances are I will have a bad day, we have all experienced this, nothing seems to go right days. So who is creating that? Same as if I focus the opposite being positive, it seems everything falls into place and the kindness you send out seems to come back onto you. Who is creating that?

As Humans we are governed by these intrinsic laws of the Universe that manage,  our Physical journey,  Spiritual journey and our Evolution as a species.

The 12 Universal laws are:

  1. The Law of Divine Oneness

  2. The Law of Vibration

  3. The Law of Action

  4. The Law of Correspondence

  5. The Law of Cause and Effect

  6. The Law of Compensation

  7. The Law of Attraction

  8. The Law of Perpetual Transmutation of Energy

  9. The Law of Relativity

  10. The Law of Polarity

  11. The Law of Rhythm

  12. The Law of Gender

The 21 Universal sub-laws are:

  1. Aspiration to A Higher Power

  2. Charity

  3. Compassion

  4. Courage

  5. Dedication

  6. Faith

  7. Forgiveness

  8. Generosity

  9. Grace

  10. Honesty

The 21 Universal sub-laws are:

11. Hope

12. Joy

13. Kindness

14. Leadership

15. Noninterference

16. Patience

17. Praise

18. Responsibility

19. Self-Love

20. Thankfulness

21. Unconditional Love

21 sub-laws

The Kybalion is a book that has captivated readers for over a century. Written by the mysterious "Three Initiates," it explores the principles of Hermetic philosophy and delves into the nature of reality itself. Whether you're a seasoned student of esotericism or simply curious about the mysteries of the universe, The Kybalion is a must-read for anyone seeking to expand their understanding of the world around them.

The seven Laws of the Universe

There are seven Universal laws that govern all the processes of creation; management and evolution of the Universe, of the seven, four are fundemental: they govern & control all the processes of development and evolution of consciousness within the human species, any where in the Universe. These four Laws constitute the lower triangle, and the Law of Evolution is the superior Law which governs the lower triangle also called "triangle of Hell", which constitutes the lower part of the Universal Laws.

Learn about these four laws which govern human experience.

  • Nature

  • Harmony

  • Correspondence

  • Evolution         

 Learn about the seven Universal Laws

 Further research at - Consciousness Development Foundation

bottom of page